It’s Christmas Day.

Here’s a picture of my lovely dogs Spike and Snoopy, when they were still alive last Christmas. (I miss them, it’s not the same.)

Now, tell me, did Santa Claus come down your chimney and empty his sack under your tree, did he make you happy with a toy on Christmas day? Dirty bastard.

Anyway, I would like to wish you a Merry Christmas, from the comfort of my bed. So happy christmas, I hope you have fun.  Excuse me now, I have presents to unwrap, and time to sleep away.

 

Leave a Reply

